Bestyrelse

Formand

Wivie Schärfe

E-mail

wivie@turbopost.dk

Næstformand

Laila Hansen

E-mail

lailaogskipper@gmail.com

Kasserer

Kjeld Jønsson

E-mail

jonssonkjeld@gmail.com

Suppleant

Karin Erb

E-mail

karin.erb@webspeed.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Inger Lissy Nielsen

E-mail

inger-lissy@mail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Lissen Branth

E-mail

Lissen@lbmail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Gurli Bøgelund Hansen

E-mail

gb@bjoernhansen.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Bente Hassing

E-mail

bshassing@svendborgmail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Marianne Brix Finsen

E-mail

mkfinsen@webspeed.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Lis Merete Tholstrup

E-mail

listholstrup@gmail.com