Bestyrelse

Formand

Wivie Schärfe

E-mail

wivie@turbopost.dk

Telefon

30266712

Mobil

30266712

Næstformand

Laila Hansen

E-mail

lailaogskipper@gmail.com

Telefon

60256725

Kasserer

Marianne Brix Finsen

E-mail

mkfinsen@webspeed.dk

Mobil

21769972

Suppleant

Karin Erb

E-mail

karin.erb@webspeed.dk

Mobil

20404320

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Inger Lissy Nielsen

E-mail

inger-lissy@mail.dk

Telefon

62221588

Mobil

23633007

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Bente Hassing

E-mail

bshassing@svendborgmail.dk

Telefon

23718207

Mobil

23718207

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Lis Merete Tholstrup

E-mail

listholstrup@gmail.com

Mobil

27610616

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Lissen Branth

E-mail

Lissen@lbmail.dk

Telefon

62218686

Mobil

21251556

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Kjeld Jønsson

E-mail

jonssonkjeld@gmail.com

Mobil

60642221

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Gurli Bøgelund Hansen

E-mail

gb@bjoernhansen.dk

Telefon

62208168

Mobil

51291125